Eros356 was founded in 1980.

The Charter was signed on June 1st 1980. The founding charter members were –

  • Xenia Hatzi
  • Georgia Stravru
  • Eve Poulos
  • Cleo George
  • Liberty Perry
  • Helen Betts
  • Helen Pappi
  • Rosary Lippas
  • Mary E Gianakos
  • Slyvia Auramides
  • Bessie Matseas

The way we were

Thank you to Chrys Charalambous for the following photos of Eros 356 in the year 2000. I think there are some familiar faces there.

(Clicking on a photo will show a larger image of it).

chryspic1                                     chryspic2


chryspic4                                      chryspic3

If you have any old photos of Eros356 or other chapters that you have belonged to, and would like to see them on the website, please let Heather Phillips know.